Effective Activation of Human Antigen-Presenting Cells and Cytotoxic CD8 + T Cells by a Calcium Phosphate-Based Nanoparticle Vaccine Delivery System

GND
1219464740
Affiliation
Institute of Medical Microbiology, University of Duisburg-Essen, 45122 Essen, Germany, florian.scheffel@stud.uni-due.de
Scheffel, Florian;
GND
1032502851
ORCID
0000-0002-2273-1475
LSF
57434
Affiliation
Institute of Medical Microbiology, University of Duisburg-Essen, 45122 Essen, Germany, torben.knuschke@uk-essen.de
Knuschke, Torben;
GND
1218187476
Affiliation
Institute for Virology, University of Duisburg-Essen, 45122 Essen, Germany, lucas.otto@uni-due.de
Otto, Lucas;
GND
1217361391
ORCID
0000-0002-9316-7445
LSF
57931
Affiliation
Inorganic Chemistry and Center for Nanointegration Duisburg-Essen (CeNIDE), University of Duisburg-Essen, 45122 Essen, Germany, sebastian.kollenda@uni-due.de
Kollenda, Sebastian;
GND
132958953
LSF
10886
Affiliation
Inorganic Chemistry and Center for Nanointegration Duisburg-Essen (CeNIDE), University of Duisburg-Essen, 45122 Essen, Germany, viktoriya.sokolova@uni-due.de
Sokolova, Viktoriya;
Affiliation
Institute of Virology, Heinrich-Heine-University, Medical Faculty, 40225 Düsseldorf, Germany, christine.cosmovici@med.uni-duesseldorf.de
Cosmovici, Christine;
GND
133594114
ORCID
0000-0002-7602-1698
LSF
49456
Affiliation
Institute of Medical Microbiology, University of Duisburg-Essen, 45122 Essen, Germany, jan.buer@uk-essen.de
Buer, Jan;
GND
121881881
LSF
49142
Affiliation
Institute of Virology, Heinrich-Heine-University, Medical Faculty, 40225 Düsseldorf, Germany, joerg.timm@med.uni-duesseldorf.de
Timm, Jörg;
GND
124964761
ORCID
0000-0002-1641-7068
LSF
10856
Affiliation
Inorganic Chemistry and Center for Nanointegration Duisburg-Essen (CeNIDE), University of Duisburg-Essen, 45122 Essen, Germany, matthias.epple@uni-due.de
Epple, Matthias;
GND
1209772027
LSF
49459
Affiliation
Institute of Medical Microbiology, University of Duisburg-Essen, 45122 Essen, Germany, astrid.westendorf@uk-essen.de
Westendorf, Astrid M.

Cite

Citation style:
Scheffel, F., Knuschke, T., Otto, L., Kollenda, S., Sokolova, V., Cosmovici, C., Buer, J., Timm, J., Epple, M., Westendorf, A.M., 2020. Effective Activation of Human Antigen-Presenting Cells and Cytotoxic CD8 + T Cells by a Calcium Phosphate-Based Nanoparticle Vaccine Delivery System. https://doi.org/10.3390/vaccines8010110
Could not load citation form.

Rights

Use and reproduction:
This work may be used under a
CC BY 4.0 LogoCreative Commons Attribution 4.0 License (CC BY 4.0)
.

Export